Organic Wheat Flour ,
Moisture: (max.)14.5% Ash: (max.) 1.8% Protein: (in a dry product): (min.) 10.5%
Defatted Soy Protein (Defatted Soy Flour)
Nsi: 65% min Ph: 6. 5-7. 5 Moisture: 8. 0% max
A variety of vegetarian food ingredients.
Vegetarian cuisine refers to food that meets vegetarian standards by excluding meat and animal tissue products. For lacto-ovo vegetarianism (the most common type of vegetarianism in the Western world), eggs and dairy products such as milk and cheese are permitted. The strictest forms of vegetarianism are veganism and fruitarianism, which exclude all animal products, including dairy products as well as honey, and even some refined sugars if filtered and whitened with bone char.
Vegetarian foods can be classified into several different types:
Traditional foods that have always been vegetarian (Cereals/grains, fruits, vegetables, nuts, etc.)
Soy products including Tofu and Tempeh which are common protein sources.
Textured vegetable protein (TVP), made from defatted soy flour, often included in chili and burger recipes in place of ground meat.
Meat analogues, which mimic the taste, texture, and appearance of meat and are often used in recipes that traditionally contained meat.
Vegans may also use analogues for eggs and dairy products.
1 Foods used in vegetarian cuisine
2 Cuisine that is traditionally vegetarian
2.1 National cuisines
2.2 Desserts and sweets
3 Cuisine that uses meat analogues
4 See also
6 External links
Foods used in vegetarian cuisine
Food usually regarded as suitable for all types of the vegetarian cuisine usually include:
Cereals/grains: maize, hempseed, corn, wheat, rice, barley, sorghum, millet, oats, rye, triticale, buckwheat, fonio, quinoa; derived products such as flour (dough, bread, pasta, baked goods).
Vegetables (fresh or pickled) and mushrooms (though some strict Indian vegetarians do not eat mushrooms); derived products such as vegetable fats and oils
Fruit (fresh or dried)
Legumes: beans (including soybeans and soy products such as tempeh, tofu, soy milk, and TVP), chickpeas, peas, lentils, peanuts)
Tree nuts and seeds
Spices and herbs
Other foods such as seaweed (however seaweed is considered inedible by some strict vegetarians for the same reason it can be considered as non-kosher by some: the possibility that various tiny animals may be found adhering to it.
Food suitable for several types of the vegetarian cuisine:
Dairy products (milk, butter, cheese (except for cheese containing rennet of animal origin), yogurt (excluding yogurt made with gelatin), etc) not eaten by vegans and pure ovo-vegetarians
Eggs not eaten by vegans and pure lacto-vegetarians
Honey not eaten by some vegans
Cuisine that is traditionally vegetarian
Wikibooks Cookbook has a recipe/module on
These are some of the most common dishes that vegetarians in the Western world eat without substitution of ingredients. Such dishes include, from breakfasts to dinnertime desserts:
Gujarati cuisine from state of Gujarat in western India is predominantly vegetarian.
Many bean, pasta, potato, rice, and bulgur/cous cous dishes, stews, soups and stir fries.
Cereals and oatmeals, granola bars, etc
Fresh fruit and most salads
Potato salad, baba ganoush, pita-wraps or burrito-wraps, vegetable pilafs, baked potatoes or fried potato-skins with various toppings, corn on the cob, smoothies
Many sandwiches, such as cheese on toast, and cold sandwiches including roasted eggplant, mushrooms, bell peppers, cheeses, avocado and other sandwich ingredients
Many side dishes, such as mashed potatoes, scalloped potatoes, some bread stuffings, seasoned rice, and macaroni and cheese.
Classical Buddhist cuisine in Asia served at temples and restaurants with a green sign indicating vegetarian food only near temples
Indian cuisine in Asia is replete with vegetarian dishes, many of which can be traced to religious traditions (such as Hindu Brahmins). Gujarati cuisine of India is predominantly vegetarian among other Indian cuisines and Gujarati thali is very famous among Indians. There are many vegetarian Indian foods such as pakora, samosa, khichris, Pulao, raitas, rasam, bengain bharta, chana masala, some kormas, sambars, jalfrezis, saag aloo, subjis (vegetable dishes) such as bindi subji, gobi subji, Punjabi chole, aloo matar and much South Indian food such as dosas, idlis and vadas. Chapati and other wheat/maida based breads like Naan, Roti Parathas are often stuffed with vegetarian items to make it a satisfying meal. Many Indian dishes also qualify as vegan, though many others also use honey or dairy.
South Indian foods like sambar, rasam, koottu, karembadu, upma, palya, kozhambu, Aviyal, Olan, Kadala curry, Theeyal, Pulingari, Chammandi, Chutney, and breads like Appam, Puttu, pathiri, dosai, idli and vadai.
...(and so on)
Organic Brown/White Rice Flour
Purity 99.5% Min Foreign Material 0.1% Max Mesh- 80-100 or according to customer's request
You can also see some feature products :rutile sand flour grain wheat flour wheat white flour quartz silica flour mussell shell flour vegetable oil flour high quality flour organic corn flour wheat coarse flour wheat baking flour wheat barley flour wholemeal bread flour wholesale wheat flour sugar;yeast;tapioca starch;soja;wheat flour instant noodlewheat flour wheat of flour like wheat flour drum wheat flour grape seed flour sand sacks flour wheat and flours white lily flour pure wheat flour